Aga Khan University Exam Board SSC result

The Aga Khan University Examination Board would announce the results of its Secondary School Certificate (SSC) Parts I & II and Composite Examinations at midnight on July 7, 2009; whereas, the results of the Higher Secondary School Certificate (HSSC) Parts I & II would be announced at midnight on July 20, 2009. This was stated in a press release issued on Wednesday. All results would be posted online on the University website link, it added.

Source: EduMag

About Ahmad Ladhani

Live in Karachi, Pakistan
This entry was posted in Books & Education. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Aga Khan University Exam Board SSC result

  1. toqeer abbas says:

    send me my resualt

  2. Zahra Abbas says:

    hi, m zahar m lookin for my ssc part-I examination result May 2009 plz tell me about my result my roll # 2024 from TM high school mianwali thanks

Comments are closed.