USAID: FullBright Scholarships 2010 for Master’s, HEC & Ph.D Students

USEFP administers a number of scholarship programs, including the Fulbright, the U.S. government’s flagship scholarship program. The Fulbright program in Pakistan is the largest in the world, with apporiximately 200 scholarships for advanced degrees planned for 2011. Scholarships are also available for teachers, mid-career professionals and scholars.

Note: This FullBright Scholarship is only for Pakistani Candidates.

Dead Line : May 18, 2010 by 4:30 p.m

For Complete detail information and Application forms visit our Scholarship Section

About Ahmad Ladhani

Teacher, an Accountant and a student :)
This entry was posted in Scholarships. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to USAID: FullBright Scholarships 2010 for Master’s, HEC & Ph.D Students

  1. abdul saboor says:

    Sir
    I am a student of BS microbiology in university of Peshawar. I want to get FullBright scholarship for my MS and PhD. I do not know the term and condition of the scholarship.
    Please send me the whole procedure so that i start prepration
    for that. I have still two years to complete my BS. Can it be possible to get the schoarship during my BS?
    I am waiting for your reply.

Comments are closed.