My Lessons in Life By Azim Premji

*Note: Image Size 1400 x 1700. Click on the Image for the Zoom In View

About Ahmad Ladhani

Teacher, an Accountant and a student :)
This entry was posted in Articles. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Lessons in Life By Azim Premji

  1. Nadir says:

    Hello,
    I have just discovered your blog incidentally while I was looking for informations about Azmi Premji. Thank you very much to have put on line this very wise, instructive speech of Azim Premji which should be read by every Imaili. I have a blog in french and I will put on line this speech and even translate it.
    I would like also to share with you my web site : http://www.sindbad-puzzle.com
    I have started a jigsaw puzzle company featuring Persian and Indian miniatures. There is also a 1000 pieces jigsaw puzzle featuring the Rock of Alamut. My aim was to make this artwork better known in Europe. If you want I can send you an introduction I have written about my project.
    Thank you once again,
    Nadirshah

Comments are closed.