My Second Ever Islamic Art Work – Ahmad Ladhani


*Image size: 1024×768. click on the image for Zoom-In view

This is my second tryout on Islamic Art made by me. It still have some errors and some finishing mistakes but as per me its best of mine :).

So I thought I should share it with you all.

Regards all

Ahmad Ladhani

>>> Previous Article: My First Ever Islamic Art Work – Ahmad Ladhani
About Ahmad Ladhani

Teacher, an Accountant and a student :)
This entry was posted in Arts & Culture. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to My Second Ever Islamic Art Work – Ahmad Ladhani

  1. Pingback: Islamic Art Work by Ahmad Ladhani « Ismailimail

  2. almas says:

    MASHALLAH .BEAUTIFUL

  3. Rashida Kanji says:

    Wonderful!

  4. salim habib says:

    this is very creative keep on producing such nice works of arts

  5. ilyas hussain says:

    very nice

  6. Abdulali Hnarsaj says:

    Well done

  7. Tafseer says:

    beautiful, MashAllah!~

Comments are closed.