Download Booklet: Jashn-e-Khusrau By Aga Khan Trust for Culture March 4 to 14 2010

Jashn-e-Khusrau Fastival Booklet Organised by The Aga Khan Trust for Culture from March 4-14 2010.

Download The Complete Festival Booklet from below:

 Download

Source: AKDN

About Ahmad Amirali

I am an educator by profession, pursuing my further career in teaching and learning. I love to read and, even more, love to share what I read.
This entry was posted in Festivals. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Download Booklet: Jashn-e-Khusrau By Aga Khan Trust for Culture March 4 to 14 2010

  1. Jharna says:

    To whom it may concern.
    This is no doubt a wonderful event and it must be a successful one to be held in India. I as a fan of aamir khusraw just wants to request you to arrange this kind of program here in Pakistan as well.
    i think so many people will be very grateful for that.
    thanks
    regards
    Jharna

Comments are closed.